Einwohnerrat

Alain Burger
Alain Burger
Grossrat
alain.burger@nospam-sp-wettingen.ch
Mia Gujer
Mia Gujer
Co-Fraktionspräsidentin
mia.gujer@nospam-sp-wettingen.ch
Heinrich Müller
Heinrich Müller
Planungskommission
heinrich.mueller@nospam-sp-wettingen.ch
Christian Oberholzer
Christian Oberholzer
Co-Parteipräsident
christian.oberholzer@nospam-sp-wettingen.ch
Christa Camponovo
Christa Camponovo
Co-Fraktionspräsidentin
christa.camponovo@nospam-sp-wettingen.ch
Julien Gründisch
Julien Gründisch
julien.gruendisch@nospam-sp-wettingen.ch
Katharina Urfer
Katharina Urfer
Geschäftsprüfungskommission
katharina.urfer@nospam-sp-wettingen.ch
Adrian Knaup
Adrian Knaup
Finanzkommission
adrian.knaup@nospam-sp-wettingen.ch
Alexandra Wernli
Alexandra Wernli
alexandra.wernli@nospam-sp-wettingen.ch

Finanzkommission

Adrian Knaup
Adrian Knaup
adrian.knaup@nospam-sp-wettingen.ch

Geschäftsprüfungskommission

Katharina Urfer
Katharina Urfer
katharina.urfer@nospam-sp-wettingen.ch

Sozialkommision

Christa Camponovo
Christa Camponovo
christa.camponovo@nospam-sp-wettingen.ch

Planungskommission

Heinrich Müller
Heinrich Müller
heinrich.mueller@nospam-sp-wettingen.ch

Kulturkommission

Rebecca Derendinger
Rebecca Derendinger
rebecca.derendinger@nospam-sp-wettingen.ch

Friedensrichter

Christian Oberholzer
Christian Oberholzer
christian.oberholzer@nospam-ag.ch